Felhörda låtar...

Vissa låtar kan det blir så otroligt fel i när man inte rikigt hör vad de sjunger. Här nedan komemr några av mina flehörningar.


Donkeyboy- Cityboy

De sjunger "Underneath my skin lives an eagle"
Jag tycker de sjunger "Undetneath my skin lives an neggro"


Lykke li - I follow rivers

De sjunger "I I follow, I follow you deep sea baby, I follow you"
Jag tyckte hon sjöng "I I follow, I follow you gypsy baby, I follow you"

Alexandra Stan - Mr SaxoBeat

De sjunger "Oh, yeah, mmm yeah, mmm yeah"
Jag tyckte de sjöng "ÅååååÅkes unge, unge unge"

Ibland blir det inte rikigt rätt...




Kommentarer
Postat av: Chrissie

Jag hör samma fel i Donkey Boy låten. Så himla förvirrande när man hör fel, för jag hör då felet även när jag kollat upp hur det egentligen ska vara.

2012-05-17 @ 21:34:10
URL: http://jinxedchrissie.blogspot.com
Postat av: wing you

As a jags fan, I agree with you. The Jags haven't had consistant WR since Jimmy Smith and Keenan McCardell. QB's always look better with WR's that can run a route, get open, catch a ball and run with it.There have been glimpse's of light but not enough to continue on the past path. I'm sure Gene Smith stands behind his decisions, but it's not enough. With a new owner willing to bring the Jags into the 21st century it's time for Gene Smith to step up. GO JAGS!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...